Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Quirks service department is the main reason we keep coming back. Peace of mind that we will be taken care of beyond fairly in our opinion is not a common experienc we had anywhere else. Thank you Nick for all your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Shawn was my sales guy and he went above and beyond to help me out in a very tough situation after the engine let go in my previous car! Thank you, Shawn!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Craig in medium duty service was very helpful and got my truck back super quick Thanks Oh I bought the truck used from Varneys. I’ll never buy another truck from them ….. I’ll be buying from Quirk in the future Thanks again

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

It didn't start off well. But they went far and beyond to make it right. I have nothing bad to say about the medium duty service department. I recommend them

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The staff made it a very quick, and easy process.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Good experience with everyone, and a lot quicker than anywhere else. Shaun and Cody did a really good job at making sure we were okay and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Fast, efficient, courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help me find a vehicle that suited my needs

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very pleasant to do business with as staff is friendly and efficient. I was in and out for an oil change in less that 15 minutes. Great Job!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Excellent Dealership! Scott Oakes can't be beat!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Very good service. Am very pleased.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Recently bought a camaro from them salesman jeromy hamel was great to work as well as finance

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

The more time I spent there, I was relived to know how professional everyone is, especially my sales rep Martin McRea. I appreciate his knowledge and how trustworthy he is. That's what makes buying a car much easier for me. Thank you for a large variety of cars to choose from and the many services you provide. We will see each other again. Keep up the good service. Happy New Year.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I worked with Randy to get the car I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and made the experience quick and easy. Stephanie made sure the financing was a smooth process. I was in and out in no time. I didn’t need to shop around. The car I wanted was right there. It was priced right. I am very happy with the service I received and with my new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Drove in to have oil change and tire rotation, met by Josh explain what I wanted and he took all instructions and I went into waiting room. Thirty minutes later I am in my car leaving the dealership with all service done. An excellent place to go to for lube service and all help is exceptional.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Excellent professional service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Great staff. I highly recommend getting your car serviced here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2023

Great staff. I highly recommend getting your car serviced here.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Fast, professional, friendly customer service. Everyone did a great job start to finish.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Great place!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Very satisfied with service and very helpful stuff

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

John, the Service Manager at the Quick Lube Service, is always so kind, friendly, and helpful. We are glad to see him there and a major reason why we use this service. Thank you for Great Service!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

I love the service department at Quirk. They are always friendly and efficient. I rest easy knowing you look over my car when I get my oil changed.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

James Brocato was great to work with! He listened to what I wanted in a car, and found me the perfect fit! It is the fastest we’ve been in and out of a dealership, and the process was smooth and easy! I definitely will be back!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

you"re service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Had a oil change and tire rotation and a quick check of the truck and that was about it I don't think it took more than half hour and they were extremely busy

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Everyone I spoke with were kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

As good as it gets.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I worked with Jeromy on purchasing a new car! 1000/10 would recommend him any day! He was amazing! Very informal but wasn’t pushy. I’m a young girl and went in with a mindset of being haggled and pushed but it felt the complete opposite. Jeromy was the perfect amount of personal and I felt very comfortable talking to him. I would recommend Jeromy to anybody! Best sales rep I have ever encountered!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

very kind and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Rob was great to work with. We anticipated buying a used vehicle but instead bought a new one.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had in 40 years of buying cars

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Prompt an courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I can't say enough about the mechanics in the Quick Lube area! I came up form NY and noticed my tire had a slow leak. The guys took me in on a Saturday morning and before I knew it they pulled out 2 nails and a wire from my tire! They patch the holes and sent me on my way. I recommend coming here hands down! Large company with a small town heart.❤

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Randy was excellent. He took his time and answered all of our questions. My wife and I found the chevy app a little tricky. Randi walked her through the entire process. He was great! He also was excellent on going over all of the features of our new Equinox. Stephanie was also great with the paperwork. She made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Great experience, was in and out in under 20 mins getting an oil change!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Josh is always the best when we bring our vehicles in for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

My salesman Rob was great. He went above and beyond to get me into my new Silverado LTZ. I’m very confident he will be an excellent resource in the future and that is the main reason I chose Quirk over Varney.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Excellent service every time I am there.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I had some issues with my bank and needed time to find another that would approve my loan. My Quirk sales person and manager were very helpful and destressed my situation by letting me know they were not going to sell the vehicle I ordered out from under me. They were very supportive, helpful and patient throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Just wanted to thank Nick and the team at this Chevy location for essentially saving us on our East Coast road trip. We had the rental car from he|| and nobody in Bangor could assist. Nick was so kind every step of the way, even having the shuttle take us back into town to tour around while they worked on our Canadian vehicle. The team was so helpful and truly saved us in terms of both vehicle safety and time spent on the trip. So grateful! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Nick Verrow has excellent customer service skills and deserves a raise!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Quick service and clean lounge area

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Stopped by to replace my battery in my remote. The friendly staff changed it quickly. With a smile. They were awesome even though it was a small thing.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Very responsive and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Awesome, I will be back

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Aaron Birt was excellent. He was very professional and was extremely familiar with the vehicle. He spent a lot of time with us and made the entire process pleasant and memorable. You are fortunate to have him on your team.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Quirk Bangor has always been there for me and done an excellent job !

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Quick and reasonable and friendly. Also bought an OEM air filter (which was overpriced) and saw the parts counter had a electronic board with call metrics. I don’t approve of this at all, it created a hostile relationship between the mgmt and the workers. I’ll think twice about using the parts counter if this remains. The blue 1500 next to the parts counter is cool though

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

I felt like family they treated me with respect and help me with the buying of a new truck. You have a professional group of people working at the Quirk Chevrolet in Bangor. Aaron Birt made my job of buying a truck easy thanks for the help.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Nason Bean was excellent to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

They throughly checked out my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Happened to go for inspection when no one in line! They were quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Fast and knew what we wanted

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Shawn was terrific! I have never had such a good experience buying a vehicle like this one! He was pulled out all of the stops!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Great service and people.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

A definite no pressure experience. Robert and Stefanie were WONDERFUL to work with. I have been to different dealerships and this one, hands down, is the best that I have dealt with so far!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

When traveling from Pennsylvania to Maine, a charging system warning came on close to our destination for the night that our 2022 Chevy Traverse could shut down. Fortunately our family of 5 made it to Bangor and our motel was close by to Quirk Chevrolet. An AAA towing truck came the next morning to take our vehicle to Quirk and Maury Duff and the service team were able to install a new alternator and get us back on the road by 1 p.m. Thank you to everyone for such great service and for even providing us with a shuttle to our hotel ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Robin Brayson was wonderful to work with. I was in a real pinch and she was able to help get my vehicle in ASAP and also work with my extended warranty company to get my truck fixed quickly!! Her communication and ability to take care of her customers is top notch. I will be coming back to Quirk going forward because of Robin! Thank you Robin!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Very good hard working group

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Quick professional service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Friendly staff and promp service

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Everyone was so nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Great service in every aspect!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

very fast, friendly service

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Wonderful support!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Everything worked out fine!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

The best In the Business

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Rob was absolutely fantastic. He went way above and beyond for me and is still following up after the sale. He's a true credit to your dealership. We've bought two new cars from you in the last few months and couldn't be happier with the hassle free experience and fantastic service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

What an amazing and smooth experience buying from Quirk and working with Jim B. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Very knowledgeable as well. Jim will be our go to guy for years to come.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant! I always have an amazing experience with this company and will not go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Shawn Curran was great to work with on the purchase of a new 3500 Truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Very efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Very quick and efficient! Professionalism at it's best! I have dealt with a lot of service departments over the years and Quirk by far is the best!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Randy Henderson is an awesome salesman. He is very knowledgeable, he responds quickly to any questions and concerns! I definitely give him a 100% thumbs up and will tell any friends or family to ask for Randy if they are considering purchasing a Chevy from Quirks!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2023

Never miss an opportunity when you have it. Most people remained poor only because friends and relatives discouraged and advised them against investing and trading bitcoin while the wise ones kept investing and growing higher financially. I was told that every achievement begins with a decision to try. Ignorance destroys so many opportunities, I’m a victim but I was convinced by the right And best forex account manager Mr Alexis Denaro, I really feel comfortable trading with him and the brokerage platform. All I did was invest $500 and within 7 days he made a $7,200 profit for me. You can contact ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Fast efficient and very friendly

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

The service is great.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Always great customer service! George Masnyk goes above and beyond for every customer. I have recommended this dealership to ever I know specifically because of his great customer service. The entire crew there is great but he definitely stands out.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Always a great experience with Josh and the crew at the Quick Lube.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

It was fast and thorough .and the price is Affordable.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Had my oil changed and tires rotated at the dealer. They always do a great job and fast getting you in and out. Comfortable waiting area with snacks and water.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Prompt service, knowledgeable, friendly staff, Clean waiting area.Explanation is given if I have questions. I was impressed with the fact that they offered to fix my tire rather than urging me to buy a new one. They promised it would be fine.. they were right! Pleased completely with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Good People to do business with friendly, knowledgeable people with a smile. Been going there for 3 years since I bought my truck from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My sales person Ron went above and beyond to get me my truck. Very pleasant very patient. I had a couple of issues. Ron got right on it and taken care of. I would recommend Ron Eaton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Always very pleasant. Work done in an appropriate time. Willing to listen for questions. Pleasant staff.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review